Clerk & Councillors

Rachel Audsley

Rachel Audsley

Parish Clerk

01252 793002

clerk@frensham-pc.gov.uk

Sean Willis

Sean Willis

Councillor & Chairman

01252 790434 / 07969 399806

sean.willis@frensham-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Malc Billings

Malc Billings

Councillor & Vice-Chairman

01252 790843 / 07808 575258

malc.billings@frensham-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Sharon Turner-Mumford

Sharon Turner-Mumford

Rushmoor Ward Councillor & Chair of Planning & Highways

01252 793591 / 07983 722511

sharon.turner-mumford@frensham-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Adrian Lamb

Adrian Lamb

Councillor & Vice Chair of Planning & Highways

07443 460186

adrian.lamb@frensham-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Richard Pickering

Councillor- Rushmoor Ward

07712 893252

richard.pickering@frensham-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Paul Howard

Paul Howard

Councillor Rushmoor Ward

07979 532126

paul.howard@frensham-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

WAVERLEY BOROUGH COUNCIL 
David Munro
Waverley Borough Council

Julia Potts

07977 443394

 

julia.potts@waverley.gov.uk

 

Surrey County Councillor

David Harmer

01428 609416

 

david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Jeremy Hunt MP

01428 609416
 

 

jeremyhuntmp@parliament.uk

 

 huntj@parliament.uk